We are committed to build a first-class brand of electro-hydraulic integrated system.

Hydraulic Engineering Technical Services

Hydraulic and pneumatic components are the company's traditional products, and non-standard design capabilities are second to none in the industry.

Hydraulic and pneumatic components are the company's traditional products, and non-standard design capabilities are second to none in the industry.

Hydraulic and pneumatic control system is the field that the company began to set foot in in 1985, and has been developed by leaps and bounds in recent years. In waste incineration power generation, industrial furnaces, hydraulic dual-mold vulcanizers, calcium carbide furnaces, casting production lines, battery production lines, forging production lines, high-end engineering machinery and other fields, it provides high-end hydraulic cylinders and integration of hydraulic and electric systems.

Hydraulic cylinders for special vehicles, mainly for engineering vehicles and sanitation vehicles.

Hydraulic and pneumatic&

Explore all

Liquid Electric Hybrid System

Hydraulic products Non-standard design ability is second to none in the industry

Hydraulic products, non-standard design ability in the industry second to none;
It is the strategic partner of the largest main engine plant in North America, Europe and Asia. It is the important partner of the main engine plant of domestic major sanitation (municipal) vehicles and equipment. It is the main supplier of oil cylinder, hydraulic and electrical system integration.


The company now for changsha, Qingdao, Yangzhou, Yantai, Zhengzhou, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Beijing, Chongqing, Qinghai, Hubei, Jiangsu and many other well-known domestic sanitation (municipal) vehicles and equipment production enterprises, the industry matching rate of more than 60%, the market share of more than 40%.

Explore all

Hydraulic Cylinder

公司现在具备年产20万条油缸、20万条气缸的生产能力。

Hydraulic and pneumatic components are the company's traditional products, and non-standard design capabilities are second to none in the industry.

Hydraulic and pneumatic control system is the field that the company began to set foot in in 1985, and has been developed by leaps and bounds in recent years. In waste incineration power generation, industrial furnaces, hydraulic dual-mold vulcanizers, calcium carbide furnaces, casting production lines, battery production lines, forging production lines, high-end engineering machinery and other fields, it provides high-end hydraulic cylinders and integration of hydraulic and electric systems.

Hydraulic cylinders for special vehicles, mainly for engineering vehicles and sanitation vehicles.

Hydraulic and pneumatic

Explore all

Pneumatic Cylinder

Hydraulic and pneumatic components are the company's traditional products, and non-standard design capabilities are second to none in the industry.

Hydraulic and pneumatic components are the company's traditional products, and non-standard design capabilities are second to none in the industry.

​Hydraulic and pneumatic control system is the field that the company began to set foot in in 1985, and has been developed by leaps and bounds in recent years. In waste incineration power generation, industrial furnaces, hydraulic dual-mold vulcanizers, calcium carbide furnaces, casting production lines, battery production lines, forging production lines, high-end engineering machinery and other fields, it provides high-end hydraulic cylinders and integration of hydraulic and electric systems.

Explore all

ASON(Automatically Switched Optical Network)

With more than 30 years of product development, design, production of rich practical experience, has a strong product development and non-standard design capabilities

Yantai in the future is one of the early packaging machinery and more product types of equipment manufacturers, the company set product research and development, production and processing, marketing, technical services, import and export trade as one.

The main products include hydraulic unloading and turning board, automatic vertical filter press, quantitative packing machine series for granular materials, quantitative packing machine series for powder materials, bag packing machine series for tons, automatic packing and stacking production line and a series of dozens of models and specifications of unloading machinery, packaging machinery and auxiliary machinery.

Explore all

Other Products

We are committed to building a first-class brand of hydro-electric integrated system,determined to be the brand company in Hydraulic(Pneumatic) Industry

Casting machinery, machine tools and other industries, with large enterprises, colleges and universities to establish good relations of cooperation, with excellent quality, thoughtful service has won wide praise.

In 1980, it became one of the core suppliers of Baosteel Joint Research and Development Center. In 1992, we started to cooperate with Mitsubishi Heavy Industries of Japan in the production of oil cylinders. From the production of spare parts to the assembly of oil cylinders, we inherited Japanese technologies and processes. After entering the 21st century, it has absorbed the technology and process from Germany and The United States. It has unique technology and skills from product design to production process and design and selection of key parts, which ensures the quality, reliability and innovative development of products.

Explore all

致力于打造液电系统集成一流品牌

液压工程技术服务

液压气动元器件是公司的传统产品非标设计能力在行业中首屈一指

液压气动元器件是公司的传统产品,非标设计能力在行业中首屈一指。

液压与气动控制系统,是公司1985年开始涉足的领域,并在近年来得到突飞猛进的发展。在垃圾焚烧发电、工业炉、液压式双模硫化机、电石炉、铸造生产线、蓄电池生产线、锻造生产线、高端工程机械等领域,提供高端的液压油缸以及液电系统集成。

专用车辆配套液压油缸,主要为工程车辆、环卫车辆提供配套油缸产品。

液压与气动控制系统,是公司1985年开始涉足的领域,并在近年来得到突飞猛进的发展。在垃圾焚烧发电、工业炉、液压式双模硫化机、电石炉、铸造生产线、蓄电池生产线、锻造生产线、高端工程机械等领域,提供高端的液压油缸以及液电系统集成。

探索全部

液电气融合系统

液压产品 非标设计能力在行业中首屈一指

液压产品,非标设计能力在行业中首屈一指;
与合作伙伴开展液压技术领域内的联合研发,是北美、欧洲、亚洲个区域最大主机厂的战略合作伙伴,是国内各大环卫(市政)车辆及设备主机厂的重要合作伙伴,是油缸、液电系统集成的主要供应商;


公司现在为长沙、青岛、扬州、烟台、郑州、广州、深圳、北京、重庆、青海、湖北、江苏等国内众多知名环卫(市政)车辆及设备生产企业配套,行业配套率达60%以上,市场占有率达40%以上。

探索全部

液压缸

公司现在具备年产20万条油缸、20万条气缸的生产能力。

液压气动元器件是公司的传统产品,非标设计能力在行业中首屈一指。

液压与气动控制系统,是公司1985年开始涉足的领域,并在近年来得到突飞猛进的发展。在垃圾焚烧发电、工业炉、液压式双模硫化机、电石炉、铸造生产线、蓄电池生产线、锻造生产线、高端工程机械等领域,提供高端的液压油缸以及液电系统集成。

专用车辆配套液压油缸,主要为工程车辆、环卫车辆提供配套油缸产品。

液压与气动控制系统,是公司1985年开始涉足的领域,并在近年来得到突飞猛进的发展。在垃圾焚烧发电、工业炉、液压式双模硫化机、电石炉、铸造生产线、蓄电池生产线、锻造生产线、高端工程机械等领域,提供高端的液压油缸以及液电系统集成。

探索全部

气缸

液压气动元器件是公司的传统产品,非标设计能力在行业中首屈一指

液压气动元器件是公司的传统产品,非标设计能力在行业中首屈一指;

​液压与气动控制系统,是公司1985年开始涉足的领域,并在近年来得到突飞猛进的发展,在垃圾焚烧发电、工业炉、电石炉、铸造生产线、蓄电池生产线、锻造生产线、高端工程机械等领域,提供高端的液压油缸以及液电系统集成。专用车辆配套液压油缸,主要为工程车辆、环卫车辆提供配套油缸产品。

探索全部

智能传输设备

具有三十多年产品研发、设计、生产的丰富实践经验,有雄厚的产品研发和非标设计能力

烟台未来是比较早生产包装机械和产品种类比较多的装备生产厂家之一,公司集产品研发、生产加工、经营销售、技术服务、进出口贸易为一体。

产品种类主要有液压卸车翻板、全自动立式压滤机、颗粒物料定量包装机系列、粉体物料定量包装机系列、吨袋包装机系列以及全自动包装码垛生产线等一系列几十种型号规格的卸车机械、包装机械和辅助机械。

点我进入智能装备分公司官网网站

探索全部

其他产品

致力于打造液电系统集成一流品牌,成为液压工程技术领域的专家级品牌公司

铸造机械、机床等行业,与各大企业、大专院校建立了良好的合作关系,以优异的质量、周到的服务赢得了广泛赞誉。

1980年开始成为宝钢联合研制中心核心供应商之一1992年开始与日本三菱重工合作生产油缸,从零部件的制作,到油缸的装配,都传承于日本的技术与工艺;进入21世纪后,又吸收了德国、美国的技术与工艺,从产品的设计到制作工艺、关键件的设计与选用都有独特的技术与技巧,保证了产品的质量、可靠性与创新发展。

探索全部